Thank you all for your patience, I left my card reader on my kitchen table when I went home on Friday, and had no way to upload this great and yummy recipe’s picture, and it makes me hungry just looking at!

Griffin (18) and I spent the weekend being lazy, so fun you need days like that! We were both hungry for steak, and this is what we came up with. 😉

Green Chili Twist Ribeye
1 – 15 oz Ribeye
Montreal Steak Seasoning
1/4 cup Asiago Cheese, grated
4 T. Green Chilies, chopped and drained
3-4 chopped green onions (stems included)

Grill thawed steaks until desired tenderness. The cooking time varies, depending on the thickness of your steak. Season generously with Montreal Steak Seasoning, (I love this flavor, so umm umm good!) 🙂

When you bring in your steak, sprinkle your cheese on top, add your green chilies and chopped green onions.

Light and Fun Salad

1/2 head of Romain Lettuce
1/2 Alvarado, diced
1/2 Tomato diced
1/4 c. chopped Green Onions
Sun Dried Tomatoes Vinaigrette, (Kraft brand, we love this salad dressing goes so well wi

Toss salad and serve with steak – and biscuits if desired, they are a great addition to this fast, easy spring meal.

~Amy

