Good evening everyone,

I had a very busy weekend photographing the American Quarter Horse Association Youth Excellence Seminar and ended up working later this evening at the AQHA Museum. I met Australian and New Zealand farmers and ranchers who were touring the Texas Panhandle on the last leg of an American tour of agriculture. Therefore, I apologize for just now posting after 9 o’clock, but my Monday was a totally unpredictable, yet fun, busy day.

This week’s addition of Beef On The Go is a visit to Schlotzsky’s Deli. I love these great sandwiches, and the Angus Roast Beef & Cheese is fantastic to the taste buds, with roast beef, melted cheddar, mozzarella and parmesan cheeses layered with dill slices, red onion, lettuce, tomato, light mayonnaise and their signature dressing on toasted Sourdough bread.

It really helped me jump start my afternoon, because my afternoons are always hopping at AQHA. 🙂 At $4.99 for a small and $5.99 for a medium it is a filling and fast option for great tasting roast beef.

Have a great week everyone !

Audios,

Amy

